In case you no longer wish to continue your yearly subscription, the website(s) you have built with the PRO version of Brizy will continue to work. You will remain on the latest version of the Brizy PRO plugin, but PRO features will be restricted:
- you will not be able to modify any PRO elements already added on your pages;
- you will not be able to use any PRO functionality going forward (designs, elements, PRO options and features);
- going forward you will not be able to update the PRO plugin.
Here is preview on what you can expect if you don't have a PRO license activated in your Brizy WordPress plugin:
Frontend - your website will be accessible by all your visitors and everything will look and be the same
Backend (in the builder) - you will not be able to modify any PRO elements already added on your pages and you will not be able to add or use PRO functionality going forward. Other PRO functionalities like the theme builder (dynamic content, WooCommerce builder & more) will be inaccessible as well.
Updates - you will no be able to update the Brizy PRO plugin going forward.