Skip to main content

Some fields in leads form are empty

Completed

Comments

8 comments

  • Nelea Stanila

    Hi,

    Thank you for getting in touch with us.

    Could you please send us the URL link of the page where we can found this form?

    Best regards, Nelea..

    0
  • Manji Cheto

    Hi. Please find attached: www.upskhill.com Manji Cheto Founder & CEO upskhill manji@upskhill.com www.upskhill.com (https://www.upskhill.com/) A

    0
  • Nelea Stanila

    Hi,

    I have created an internal issue and one of the developers is already looking at your project. I will come back with a message when I have news about it. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

    P.S please do not reply to the notification email - noreply@brizy.zendesk.com; the emails will be received as spam and they will not be posted here.

    Best regards, Nelea.

    0
  • Natalia Chitoroaga

    Hello Manji,

    My name is Natalia, Brizy Technical Support. 

    I've inspected your contact form element and I found that the form was not configured correctly. 

    You have set the label option, but deleted the text above the field - https://jmp.sh/11MjKeF; 

    This is not quite correct. If you set the label - you need to have text on ALL fields; I understand what you want to create, but unfortunately, it is not possible to set one label for a single field. In this case, I created a feature request issue for our development team. 

    On your sign-up page, I disabled the label option and edited the text inside the field. Now the form works correctly - https://jmp.sh/1Jbk6mY 

     

    Let me know if you have any other questions or issues.

    Regards, Natalia 

    0
  • Manji Cheto

    Hi Natalia, Thanks for your response. It's not clear to me from your email what changes you have made in the forms vs what I did. In any case, the forms are still not working. I am having the same problem. See the attached screenshot, which was a result of filling out the form on this link: https://www.upskhill.com/instructor. There are two other forms on the website that are not working. This (https://www.upskhill.com/sign-up) and this (https://www.upskhill.com/employer) . 

    0
  • Doina P

    Hello Manji,

    Thank you for your message!

    I have checked again and even completed the forms from all the links that you sent - all of them worked and I got the message "it was submitted successfully". Hope this helps. If you have any other questions or problems, please feel free to ask! We will be happy to help.

    Have a nice day and kind regards,

    Doina 

    0
  • Manji Cheto

    Hi Doina, I'm following up on your email above. The form still doesn't work. Please see screenshot below. The screenshot is from this form: https://www.upskhill.com/instructor Manji Manji Cheto Founder & CEO upskhill manji@upskhill.com www.upskhill.com (https://www.upskhill.com/) A

    -1
  • Nelea Stanila

    Hi,

    A month ago the form worked well, we have fixed it. We don't have any screenshots attached because you replied to the notification email - noreply@brizy.zendesk.com, and the email was received in spam.  Also, I have completed the form from the links that you sent - all of them worked and I got the message "it was submitted successfully". Please give us more details about your issue. 

    Best regards, Nelea.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.