Skip to main content

Add ActiveCampaign Tags to Form Submissions

Comments

11 comments

  • Alex

    Hi,

    all integrations have a basic functional and we will improve them. We have it on the list so you can be sure it will be added. Unfortunately, I can't tell you when, but I can tell you it won't be in the next 2 months.

    0
  • Cameron Bartlett

    I got around this by adding them to a separate list first, and adding into the email sequence in AC for it to tag in the first step.

    But updating this functionality would be much better. Thanks.

    0
  • Alex

    Hi,

    Will be. Separate options will be created for each integration.

    0
  • James Cross

    It's been 7 months, when will this finally be added?

    It's a real shame that a company claiming to be on version 2 of their software still hasn't added this...

    Beta would be a more appropriate title, in my opinion.

    0
  • Alex

    Hi James,

    I'm sorry to say this but unfortunately, we have no news in this regard :/

    0
  • James Cross

    So then I ask again, why is this product claiming to be version 2 when basic features were not even completed in version 1?

    0
  • Alex

    Hi James,

    sorry for not getting back to you sooner. It seems that we have different definitions for "basic features". I will send your message to the management team and we will consider this in the future.

    0
  • Encompass Digital

    Hello,

    Any update on this feature request?

    0
  • Doina P

    Hello,

    Thank for your message!

    Regarding your question, unfortunately there is no ETA for this request. As soon as things will be done, we will update you. Thank you for the patience and understanding! If you have any other questions or encounter a problem, please feel free to ask!

    Have a nice day and kind regards,

    Doina

    0
  • James Cross

    Hi Doina, does that mean this IS a feature that will be added, just that you have no ETA? Or is it still undecided?

    0
  • Doina P

    Hello James,

    Thanks for coming back at us!

    This is a pretty difficult feature and is something we will work in the feature! Right now we are focusing on solving some bugs. Again, we will update you. Thank you for the patience and understanding! If you have any other questions or encounter a problem, please feel free to ask!

    Have a nice day and kind regards,

    Doina

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.