Skip to main content

sharing a cloud site collaboration

Comments

1 comment

  • KC George

    Hi Rob,

    To give a client access to his projects and block access to all other projects in your account, kindly make use of the 'Workspace' feature in Brizy Cloud. This functionality allows you to segregate client projects into different workspaces. Once you create a workspace for a client, you can move all client projects to that workspace and invite him to access the workspace.

    Kindly have a look at this tutorial. Get Ready to Supercharge Your Workspace with Brizy Cloud 101 | Lesson 04 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.