Skip to main content

Ai Builder 2FA

Comments

1 comment

  • KC George

    Hi Claudio,

    Authentication of users are currently setup in the following manner. Once the webpage is generated by the AI builder, it will create a new project with the AI content without asking you to log in again if you are already signed in to the Brizy Cloud Dashboard. On the other hand, you will be taken to the login page if you log out of the Brizy Cloud Dashboard and create AI content by going to https://ai.brizy.io/.

    Do you mean that there's a certain step in the authentication process that's missing? Please let us know

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.