Can the Black Friday discount be applied to a current subscription upgrade. Currently on single user plan (web), want to purchase freelancer plan. If trying within existing subscription - price is non-Black Friday price. If trying outside of login, price is Black Friday price but no warnings when using existing email address - will "new" subscription overwrite/delete existing site?
Please sign in to leave a comment.