I've been with you guys since the beginning. Purchased a lifetime plan way back when. April of last year I went PRO lifetime and now I'm downgraded to Pro Studio and no longer to publish my projects?? It wants me to upgrade.
I've got a project that needs to launch ASAP.
Please sign in to leave a comment.